Believers

Sometimes it’s online, sometimes it’s personal. In either case, the more I deal with those who profess faith in a personal, interventionist god, the more they reveal themselves as contemptible hypocrites for whom I have no time.
There is an ongoing debate among the atheist crowd over whether we should reach out to the faithful; try to build bridges and accommodate their nutty fucking beliefs – whether there is anything to be gained from simply dismissing them as stunted, weak-minded imbeciles and taking a rather less tolerant tack in response to their condescending proselytizing.
It is in keeping with my ethical principles that I make some small effort to treat them with more respect than is given…which ain’t all that much seeing as they insist I will burn in hell for eternity – a claim that does not seem to me in the least respectful. But I am severely running out of patience with the god freaks. The disingenuous blithering batshit insane crap they spew day after day, hour after hour, demands counter. When they start keeping their faith at home and in their tax-free havens, they will find me far more agreeable. In the meantime, keep whining about a fucking War on Christmas…I’ll show you a fucking War on Christmas. I’m fixin’ to jam a fat Santa ALL the way up your stupid fucking Jesus.

17 Responses

  1. I have angered you.

    I am sorry.

    I am not sorry for my perceptions of you, however. You have painted yourself to be a contemptible man–vulgar, cruel, and overbearing.

    Perhaps you and I can hash it out in private.

    • I appreciate the thought. I remain skeptical that you possess the requisite brain cells to accomplish the desired end…but I understand why you want to. In fact…fuck it. It’s nothing personal – you probably mean well. But your thinking, your ideas, the things that you believe to be fact are so goddamn harmful and repulsive to any moral, thinking person, I simply cannot leave you be. You, like your new pal madjewess, NEED to be exposed for the blithering fuckwits you are. On a purely personal level, please accept my apology. On a philosophical level, prepare to die. There’s only two ways out for you now: Change your mind. Damn…that’s only one way.

      • If you are the example of someone freed from my belief system, I think I’d rather stick with my harmful and repulsive belief system.

        Do I “mean well”? I don’t know.

        I have simply angered a fellow human being and I desire to make amends, especially because I sense something very bitter in you.

        You are lashing out at me. I don’t know why — only you can know that.

        But perhaps what I feel towards you is compassion. I sense that what you are trying to portray as hatred towards me is something far less dark. I suspect that you are a man in pain.

        And perhaps it was unkind of me to call you “little.” It was not meant as an observation of your physical stature, since I have no idea what that is. But it is more a description of your attitude.

        We women have a term for it. It’s called “Napoleon Complex.” And no, it doesn’t always have to be exhibited by a short man.

        And your apology was not an apology; therefore, I do not accept it.

        • You’re quite right. As apologies go, at best it was utterly lacking in anything resembling sincerity. As far as my pain goes, you condescending, myopic twit…when you find yourself allied with a fan of the racist hate fuck Meir Kahane in order to find some support against the intellectual pounding you got for sticking your brainless foolishness in here, perhaps it’s time you examine what drives you. You can invent all the juvenile rationalizations you like, dear…it ain’t gonna change the the plain facts: You’re poorly educated, rather obviously desperate, theologically delusional, psychologically needy, homophobic, hateful and petty. You and Mad Jewess are really very well suited to each other – a racist and a homophobe working together to soothe each other, both reinforcing the twisted need to strike back at the “Little man” who cunt punched you right back where you belong.
          Yeah…you women have a term for anything that doesn’t put up with your stupid crap. It’s a pathetic defense mechanism employed by those who can’t hack the weight of the world.
          You MIGHT also notice that I don’t stoop to editing your comments. I guess the last thing you could tolerate would be for those who know you to see what a bitch slapping you took on your own blog. It’s not like I get much traffic from stupid Jesus freaks, so the manner in which you embarrassed yourself here might slip past your crowd. Now…for the third or fourth time…fuck off.

        • Natassia, that’s the most apologetic apology I’ve ever seen Cousinavi give. So, I suggest you take it.

    • Natassia, you and I could probably hash it out in private.

      Just come over to my place. We’ll have some wine and discuss our “positions”. I promise that you’ll see God before the night is out.

  2. You know, your style of writing is very hard to read.

    It’s so wordy.

    Anyway, it seems I was mistaken.

    You are just a wicked man. And you know what? I suspect that you take a certain pride in that.

    • I understand you have problems with words…comprehension, construction, definitions. Perhaps if you begin with learning what a fucking PREPOSITION is (and isn’t!) the rest of the language will magically sort itself for you. As for wickedness, I’M not a homophobic Jesus freak who makes insta-pals with a racist hatebag fan of Meir Kahane just to have someone at their back when exposed as barely literate. Project much? You’re like a walking copy of the DSM-IV. Run along and pray now.

  3. Oh, and I only edit things that are vulgar. I don’t want filth strewn all over my personal blog.

    Perhaps if you weren’t so vulgar…

    • Your blog is nothing BUT filth – ignorant, homophobic, hateful crap dressed up in the delusional arrogance of faith. There could be nothing more disgusting than the cheap and brainless manner in which you condemn others based on the conviction that a magical sky wizard loves YOU especially well. Your god, according to your own theology, raped a married virgin so that the child could be tortured and murdered to atone for YOUR sins. Scapegoating, murder, genocide, rape, hate, torture, slavery…a wonderful, loving god you worship. Now, which part of fuck off did you fail to understand?

  4. Well, I was going to add something, but then I read Avi’s whole response and thought that it was pretty apt.

    however, this is fun:

    Natassia, if you truly had a “desire to make amends” with Avi, as you have said you would like to do, you could do so by trying to objectively consider and rationally discuss the points of his arguments on the topic of the actual existence of the god you believe, whose belief interferes in so many ways with the lives of people who not only do not beleive, but have the bulk of evidence in their favour that they do not need to believe that which evidentially does not exist in the first place.

    Natassia: you said, “You are lashing out at me”. Wrong. He is lashing out at your IDEAS. From Avi “It is in keeping with my ethical principles that I make some small effort to treat them with more respect than is given.”
    and again, Natassia, “what you are trying to portray as hatred towards me” Wrong- same thing- is it just easier for you to feel personally attacked than to have your ideas attacked?

    Natassia: “little” …is more a description of your attitude” of of Avi and Atheism. Yet compare, what is more little in scope and imagination: 1. The universe unfolds over 13.5 billion years, galaxies, stars and planets form in near limitless complexity, life evolves billions of different species, DNA organises and humans come into being, or 2. The Universe was created in 7 days, as is.

    Which view is more little in imagination and evidence? How pathetic the Biblical version is, how paltry! – a simple fable designed for weak, cowering, unimaginative, ignorant minds.

    And finally Natassia…to Avi you say, “your apology was not an apology”. How sad. He says: “On a purely personal level, please accept my apology. On a philosophical level, prepare to die.” Having a little trouble separating your emotions from your reason, Natassia- Is it getting hard to play in the playground?

    • banyam,

      I think you’re more pedantic than I am…and I’m pretty bad.

      So, my use of the word little expresses my attitude towards cousinavi’s attitude which I think is a bit “Napoleonic”?

      My use of the word “little” describes my opinion of him. OPINION. Not attitude.

      It’s hard to get a feel for someone’s “attitude” from one word they may use. I got a feel for cousinavi’s attitude from the multitude of colorful words he used all over his blog and mine in regards to both AsheDina (Mad Jewess) and me.

      I don’t consider his arguments to be rational in the first place because he is so irrational about them. Everything he says is laced with crudity, and every other sentence is a disgusting insult.

      His words are hard on the brain like Quasimodo is on the eyes.

      Everything he says is so emotional. That’s why I described his blog about Mad Jewess as “whiney.” He whines and bitches and moans like a hormonal teenage girl. He wears his heart on his sleeve in his writing. It’s uncomfortable to read it, not because I feel insulted but because it’s like watching a scene in a movie where the main character has set himself up for some serious humiliation or is about to be caught in a big lie. I can’t stand those parts and typically that’s when I get up to make more popcorn.

      And, banyam, he wasn’t just lashing out at my ideas. He was lashing out at ME. I had to completely erase several of the comments he left on my blog because they were so disgusting. He insults me as a person, not my ideas. He name-calls worse than the men in my domestic abuse classes. At least they have the decency to apologize when some derogatory slur for their partner pops out.

      I don’t care if someone calls my ideas unreasonable, untrue, fantasy, etc. What I do care about is when a man acts like a total misogynistic ass, especially one who blabs on and on about how other people are so hateful and evil and wrong and how people like me don’t care about important things like equality and women’s rights.

      cousinavi doesn’t know what my beliefs are about the formation of the universe or the evolution of organisms. That’s why your argument, banyam, that he is just criticizing my ideas doesn’t hold any water.

      I have never said that the earth was created in 7 days, and I have never said that species don’t evolve.

      So, it appears we’re not even playing in the same playground.

      • From your blog:

        I maintain my conviction that homosexuality is a socially negative predisposition and a heavy cross for a Christian to bear. It is a painful thorn in the side, if you will. “Being homosexual” may in itself not be a sin, especially if it is inborn, but it predisposes one to sin. Of course, since the Fall, every one of us is predisposed to sin in some way. And I don’t know that any one predisposition is “worse” than any other.

        What an amazing degree of respect and tolerance! Love the sinner, hate the sin…and condemn them to eternal hell while you, redeemed by the torture and murder of an innocent, rise to sit at the right hand of your god, looking down on the suffering of the wicked.

        This is a belief rooted in Islam, and it serves to recruit new mujahideen (sic) to wage jihad against soldiers perceived as “invading kuffar.” Of course, our obstinant (sic), head-in-the-sand government refuses to acknowledge this reality, and instead sacrifices our troops on the altar of nation-building and multiculturalism with suidical (sic) rules-of-engagement in a country whose people have a barbaric and primitive culture that involves the persecution of non-Muslims and homosexuals, the institutionalized second-class status of women, the criminalization of sexual activity between consenting adults, and the corporal punishment of certain kinds of speech (blasphemy, Koran desecration, proselytization (sic) of other religions, etc.)

        Fucking multiculturalism. America was created by god for white, English speaking people and everyone else can get the fuck out.
        The persecution of [non-believers] and homosexuals? Have you heard of the Cordoba Center…or Murfeesboro, TN…or the ANY of the ignorant, racist, 1st Amendment violating batshit Islamophobic crap accomplished by people who think JUST LIKE YOU? Have you heard of Matthew Shepard? How about Tyler Clementi? Yeah…no one from the Christian right wing in America has ever persecuted gays. Not Jim DeMint, or Christine O’Donnell, or Ken Mehlman….how fucking myopic can you be (in addition to being unable to spell)?
        Second class status of women??? THE BIBLE says women must SUBMIT to their husbands, and it sure as hell ain’t atheists who want to take away a woman’s right to control what happens to her own body EVEN in the case of rape or incest.
        The criminalization of sexual activity between consenting adults? Not only are you stunningly ignorant of the legal history of sexual relations in America – sodomy laws and miscegenation laws to name but two – but you are apparently also blind to the rather large number of Jesus inspired fuckwits who would like nothing better than to see such laws enforced.
        It’s not just that your a stupid fucking hypocrite, it’s that your too stupid to possibly ever take a moment and realize what a fucking hypocrite you are.

        You can twist new meaning into the bullshit that spills from your mind, slogs its way through your gnarled fingers and slops like so much vicious ooze onto your keyboard all you like. There’s nothing at all new or surprising in hearing a Christian pull, “That’s not really what I meant” out of their ass in a vain attempt to cover up the hate and imbecility that rests at the very core of their thinking.

        “He’s a misogynist!” How fucking lame. The gender equivalent of screaming RACIST! at someone purely out of frustration at having your opinions dismantled for the weak, knee-jerk, dogmatic piles of crap they are. I don’t detest you because you’ve got ovaries…I detest you because you think poorly and express hypocrisy at almost every fucking turn; because you come in here and deign to lecture ME on what is and what is not a preposition when you haven’t got the foggiest first fucking clue about language (witness your atrocious spelling), construction (witness your lack of reading comprehension) or grammar (“While is preposition!”); because you cosy up to one of the ugliest, dumbest, illiterate, ultra-right wing racist hatefucks on the internet – the Jewish equivalent of Storm Front – without ever bothering to find out what a contemptible, hideous waste of oxygen she is AND use my disgust for her as an example of how I’M intolerant; because, like most religious ignoramuses, you retreat behind feigned shock at peppery language rather than address the obvious and pathetic shit that constitutes your thinking and your expression.

        What was it you said? Oh, yes:

        I don’t consider his arguments to be rational in the first place because he is so irrational about them. Everything he says is laced with crudity, and every other sentence is a disgusting insult.

        My arguments are irrational because I am not rational about them. I am irrational because you don’t like the words I use and I insult you. Now, if you could just explain the logical connection between rational and using the word fuck, or saying something that insults you, you might have a point. Of course, you can’t…because there is no logical connection between salty terms and rationality. Here…let me give you an example: Fucking one plus cockwhoring one goddamn equals bastard two. And you’re too fucking stupid and weak to get past the words that make you blush and deal with the problems I plainly identify in your brainless fucking opinions and the lame ass way you go about masking your arrogant hate behind your loving cunting Jesus, you fucking hypocrite.

        And for your NEXT trick (another one that ain’t gonna work around here!), you conflate Banyan Tree’s comments about the formation of the universe with something I said about your opinions – an attempt to suggest that I attacked you personally without knowing what you think. You argue that I don’t know anything about your beliefs about the formation of the universe, and thus I MUST have been attacking YOU. How the fuck do you manage to contort yourself into that pretzel of poor reasoning without having your brain fall out of your ass? Go back and read the comments you left here…and read my responses to them. Or, at least, others might. You’ve already demonstrated an almost perfect inability to read for comprehension. My responses to you, you vacuous, insipid heap of shit, WERE directly related to the crap you posted in these threads. As you became more demonstrative of your nature, character, thinking and poor language abilities, it became easier to turn rather more personal. You fucking well earned it. “Attack my ideas, but don’t attack me!” Fuck you. Around here…on the internet…you ARE your ideas; you ARE what you say, what you think and how you express them. YOU ARE a hateful, imbecilic, twisted, homophobic, arrogant, condescending, poorly educated, backward Jesus freak. Live with it. I’m perfectly fine with using the language I use. It’s only a problem for YOU, and being a problem for you, or Mad Jewess, or anyone remotely like either of you, sends me to bed at night with a smile on my face.

        Yeah, you care about womens rights, until one wants to not be pregnant, or be ordained as a priest, or adopt a child with her female partner. You’re right on the cutting edge of feminism. I know this because you described Kim Kardashian as an androgynous FEMINAZI on your blog. You and Rush Limbaugh…both out there making the world a more just and fair place for women. You fucking lying hypocrite. Tell it to Jesus because thinking people ain’t buying the twisted bullshit you call your opinions, and which really do reveal the shallow character you proudly display in public. Tell it to Jesus because your imaginary friend (and perhaps Mad Jewess) are the only people who have time for the sick shit YOU think is gonna promote your hateful, homophobic, false, fake ass into heaven where you can float about for eternity with all the other lying fucking hypocrites.

  5. cousinavi, your comments leave me feeling weary.

    You know, I visit liberal blogs all the time and they don’t make me feel that way despite the fact that we often have some pretty in-depth and complicated discussions.

    Your posts and comments just seem to seek a shouting match rather than an honest debate…and I’ve never argued that way, not even with my husband. So, forgive me if I’m out of practice in how to properly conduct a shouting match.

    I have never said that I respect Islam. I have never claimed that. I have also never claimed to be tolerant of it. I do not respect nor do I tolerate ideologies that promote its followers to subjugate and/or kill me. Sorry, I treat Nazism, communism, and fascism the same way. Any totalitarian ideology is disrespected and not tolerated by me.

    And the post of mine about Islam that you quoted is 100% correct, and you’d know that if you actually read about what happens in Pakistan and Iraq and Afghanistan and every other Islamic hellhole over there in the Middle East and Asia and Africa.

    You have a problem with that?

    And so what if I believe homosexual behavior is sinful? What’s disrespectful and intolerant about that? I’m not telling people what to do. I’m not condemning them to hell. I’m not judging their souls. I’m not calling them names and hitting them with crude insults.

    Fucking multiculturalism. America was created by god for white, English speaking people and everyone else can get the fuck out.

    You’re attempting to build a straw man here. You go ahead and have fun tearing that one down. 🙂

    Multiculturalism has nothing to do with race, and really not all that much to do with language. Two groups of people can be of the same race and speak the same language and yet have very different cultures.

    Tyler Clementi killed himself. We don’t know why. We know that it likely had something to do with his romantic liaison with a man in his dorm room being posted on the Internet. We don’t know what the religious or political beliefs are of the two students who violated his privacy. So, I think it pretty pathetic that you’re going to drag that man’s name into a stupid rant about how much you hate people like me and think we are the scum of the earth. And you are doing the same thing with Matthew Shepard even though you have not explained what the religious or political beliefs were of the two young men who killed him. Do you really know what was going on in their heads, cousinavi? If not, then why try to lump me in with them just because I happen to believe that homosexual behavior is sinful?

    Why do you care anyway? You don’t even believe “sin” really exists.

    The Bible says that wives should submit to their husbands. It doesn’t say anything about the part when a woman refuses to…or refuses to marry at all. It does say, however, that husbands are to love their wives as themselves…in fact, they are to love them so much that they would willingly die for them.

    A baby doesn’t just “happen” to a woman. A baby is a new human life, regardless of HOW his mother’s egg was fertilized. Since I believe that an unborn child is a human being, then if I stand by that principle, even a child conceived through rape should not be killed. It’s not about the father, or even about the mother. It’s about the baby.

    And I didn’t call you a misogynist. I called you a misogynistic ass. In your dealings with me, you have been showing hatred towards me, as well as towards Mad Jewess. And it’s been a pretty irrational hatred. But maybe it has nothing to do with my being female. Perhaps I should have said “Christianphobic ass.” Or maybe “conservativephobic ass.”

    Either way, you’re being an ass, and an irrational one at that. And sadly you haven’t dismantled any of my opinions, especially since most of your ranting and raving has only served to justify them.

    Your arguments are irrational because they are ad hominems. You try to disprove my principles by destroying my character even though you know next to nothing about me as a person. Your arguments are irrational because you are not using reason but rather logically fallacious tactics like Personal Abuse. For example, you try to argue that it is wrong to believe homosexual behavior is sinful. Okay, that’s your premise: it’s wrong to believe it is sinful. And then you go about insulting me as if that’s an argument. It’s not rational.

    I really think you have a problem with reading comprehension. Banyan was just trying to justify your insanity by saying you were simply taking issue with my opinions, and then he brought up typical young-earth creationist stuff as if that was something you had been bothering to refute or something I had been trying to claim.

    I think he was doing what you often do: lumping me in with every other Christian on the planet and assuming I think only in a certain way and believe only in certain things. I don’t fit in your little box.

    P.S. There’s a difference between ignorantly misspelling something and a dyslexic-style typo because one was typing too fast. And sometimes (this is often the case for those who think faster than they type and who are trying to get a point across with the least amount of words possible), something gets misspelled or written incorrectly. It happens. It doesn’t mean the person has a low IQ, nor does it mean they are ignorant.

    And since you do leave me so weary, even though I may be tempted to respond to any more of your comments, I will refrain from doing so. I’ve wasted enough time over here.

    • cousinavi, your comments leave me feeling weary.

      Would that being a brainless hypocrite exhausted you equally well. Sadly, none of these things seem to sap your energy sufficiently that you FUCK OFF.

      You know, I visit liberal blogs all the time and they don’t make me feel that way despite the fact that we often have some pretty in-depth and complicated discussions.

      “In-depth” and “complicated” are matters of perspective. I have no doubt that you consider yourself a very deep and complex person – your arrogance and condescension would demand it. And yet you can’t spell, don’t know what a preposition is, and think yourself a loving and caring person when your entire worldview promotes intolerance and hate. You’re not deep or complex – you’re a shallow fucking hypocrite.

      I have never said that I respect Islam. I have never claimed that. I have also never claimed to be tolerant of it. I do not respect nor do I tolerate ideologies that promote its followers to subjugate and/or kill me. Sorry, I treat Nazism, communism, and fascism the same way. Any totalitarian ideology is disrespected and not tolerated by me.

      What, pray tell, is the difference between Nazism and fascism? And what the fuck is wrong with communism? I understand you have the knee-jerk responses of all ignorant dogmatic boneheads to those terms, but since you seem to lump THREE together where there are only, at best, two…perhaps you’d do us all the courtesy of answering two questions: 1. How is Nazism different from fascism?
      2. Why is capitalism to be preferred over communism?
      Hmm…what the hell…let’s make it three questions:
      3. Are the philosophies of Jesus Christ more indicative of communism or capitalism? Give examples.

      And the post of mine about Islam that you quoted is 100% correct, and you’d know that if you actually read about what happens in Pakistan and Iraq and Afghanistan and every other Islamic hellhole over there in the Middle East and Asia and Africa.

      You brainless fucktard. Stop gobbling Fox News shit and learn some fucking things about the world you live in (as opposed to the fantasy bullshit you believe). There are 1.5 BILLION Muslims on this planet, and as far as hellholes go, BEFORE your Christian idiot president invented a pack of fucking lies to invade Iraq and destroy it, it was a SECULAR government with a MIDDLE-CLASS population and had almost no connection to terrorism. You obviously know nothing about the history of Afghanistan. And speaking of history, I wonder if you know how America went about creating the disgusting Caliphate that now controls Iran. I have absolutely no question that you’re as ignorant of that as you are of everything else, you brainless, poorly educated, ill-read, non-thinking, shit-for-brains right wing bucket of lies.

      And so what if I believe homosexual behavior is sinful? What’s disrespectful and intolerant about that? I’m not telling people what to do. I’m not condemning them to hell. I’m not judging their souls. I’m not calling them names and hitting them with crude insults.

      WTF? Now HERE is a perfect example of how stupid and hypocritical you are. You’re not disrespectful, you’re just saying they’re going to hell. You’re not intolerant, you just participate willingly in a theological perspective that creates a culture in which Jim DeMint can argue that gays should not be permitted to teach in a school, adopt children, serve in the armed forces or get married. Yeah, you’re fucking tolerant. It’s rare to find someone SO self-evidently, proudly, myopically contradicting themselves. Fuck off, you stunted bag of hate.

      Multiculturalism has nothing to do with race, and really not all that much to do with language. Two groups of people can be of the same race and speak the same language and yet have very different cultures.

      Well, if you ask me, there’s only one race: The Human Race. We’re ALL Africans. But since you brought it up, how does the concept of multiculturalism NOT involve race? The twisted, stubbornly ignorant, closed-minded, batshit insane stupidity of your argument would be apparent even to you if you had a few dozen more IQ points. But then you wouldn’t be Christian.

      Tyler Clementi killed himself. We don’t know why. We know that it likely had something to do with his romantic liaison with a man in his dorm room being posted on the Internet. We don’t know what the religious or political beliefs are of the two students who violated his privacy. So, I think it pretty pathetic that you’re going to drag that man’s name into a stupid rant about how much you hate people like me and think we are the scum of the earth. And you are doing the same thing with Matthew Shepard even though you have not explained what the religious or political beliefs were of the two young men who killed him. Do you really know what was going on in their heads, cousinavi? If not, then why try to lump me in with them just because I happen to believe that homosexual behavior is sinful?

      It is JUST that belief – that homosexuality is a sin; that there’s something wrong with anyone wired that way – that permits a culture, a society, in which such contempt for others is even possible. It stems directly from your theology and is seasoned by the arrogant certainty that can only come from believing GOD agrees with you. If you can’t see that, you’re too stupid to be permitted to breed…but you have, and thus you are currently engaged in a hideous act of child abuse: You are raising a child to think like you.

      The Bible says that wives should submit to their husbands. It doesn’t say anything about the part when a woman refuses to…or refuses to marry at all. It does say, however, that husbands are to love their wives as themselves…in fact, they are to love them so much that they would willingly die for them.

      The bible, you deluded moron, has much to say about how women are to be treated:

      Genesis 3:16 “To the woman he said, “I will greatly increase your pains in childbearing; with pain you will give birth to children. Your desire will be for your husband, and he will rule over you.

      1 Corinthians 11:3 “Now I want you to realize that the head of every man is Christ, and the head of the woman is man, and the head of Christ is God.”

      1 Corinthians 11:6-7
      6 If a woman does not cover her head, she should have her hair cut off; and if it is a disgrace for a woman to have her hair cut or shaved off, she should cover her head.
      7 A man ought not to cover his head, since he is the image and glory of God; but the woman is the glory of man.”

      Exodus 21:7-8 “And in case a man should sell his daughter as a slave girl, she will not go out in the way that the slave men go out. If she is displeasing in the eyes of her master so that he doesn’t designate her as a concubine but causes her to be redeemed, he will not be entitled to sell her to a foreign people in his treacherously dealing with her.”

      Deuteronomy 25:11-12 “And in case men struggle together (in a fight) with one another, and the wife of the one has come near to deliver her husband out of the striking one (to save her husband), and she has thrust out her hand and grabbed hold of his private (the other man’s groin), she must then get both her hands cut off, and the eyes of the men must feel no sorrow.

      Leviticus 21:9 “And the daughter of any priest, if she profane herself by playing the whore, she profaneth her father: she shall be burnt with fire.

      “If a man happens to meet a virgin who is not pledged to be married and rapes her and they are discovered, he shall pay the girl’s father fifty shekels of silver. He must marry the girl, for he has violated her. He can never divorce her as long as he lives. (From the NIV Bible, Deuteronomy 22:28)”

      Now, tell me again how you reconcile your hideous faith with a concern for the equal rights of women. You, like the rest of your kneeling hypocritical faith floggers, cherry pick the bits you like…and sadly, the bits you like best are the ones that let you believe gays will go to hell while you gobble down another plate of lobster without bothering to cover your head.

      A baby doesn’t just “happen” to a woman. A baby is a new human life, regardless of HOW his mother’s egg was fertilized. Since I believe that an unborn child is a human being, then if I stand by that principle, even a child conceived through rape should not be killed. It’s not about the father, or even about the mother. It’s about the baby.

      A zygote is not a child. A blastocyst is not a child. Neither are a child any more than a sperm is a child, or an ovum is a child…or are you committing murder each time you flush your menses? Do you kill millions each time you give your husband a blowjob?
      It doesn’t matter if an “unborn child” (what an ignorant term) is a human being. There are a plethora of circumstances under which one has no right to life…and being a parasitic presence in the body of another is one of them…ESPECIALLY when that presence was created by a criminal act of violence. And you have the unmitigated nerve to suggest you’re concerned about women’s rights. Hypocrite.

      And I didn’t call you a misogynist. I called you a misogynistic ass. In your dealings with me, you have been showing hatred towards me, as well as towards Mad Jewess. And it’s been a pretty irrational hatred. But maybe it has nothing to do with my being female. Perhaps I should have said “Christianphobic ass.” Or maybe “conservativephobic ass.”

      As as been explained to you time and time and time again – to the point where your stubborn fucking refusal to get it must be some sort of congenital defect – I detest you because you’re a fucking HYPOCRITE. That you’re stupid, poorly educated, stubborn, insistent, backward, ill-read, weak minded, dogmatic, myopic, willfully blind, an enabler of hate and barely literate are merely exacerbating factors.
      As for Mad Jewess…have a look at her insane, hateful, twisted, ignorant writings and see if you still have the stomach to defend her. She’s worse than you are. “Oh! Oh! Look at the disrespect he shows towards a supporter of Meir Kahane! He must hate women!”
      Nastassia, you’re SO fucking stupid it’s painful.

      Either way, you’re being an ass, and an irrational one at that. And sadly you haven’t dismantled any of my opinions, especially since most of your ranting and raving has only served to justify them.

      Now there’s a shock! You wouldn’t recognize a dismantling of what you think are opinions if it bit your fucking head off. OPINIONS, you imbecile, are perspectives at which one arrives after considered THOUGHT. What you have are clumps of dogma mixed with crap you adopted from others without bothering to think AT ALL. You have no opinions…you just blather stupid shit, act smug and certain about it, and retreat to even greater degrees of certainty in the face of having your brainless utterances shattered to bits. Let me get my surprised face on.

      Your arguments are irrational because they are ad hominems. You try to disprove my principles by destroying my character even though you know next to nothing about me as a person. Your arguments are irrational because you are not using reason but rather logically fallacious tactics like Personal Abuse. For example, you try to argue that it is wrong to believe homosexual behavior is sinful. Okay, that’s your premise: it’s wrong to believe it is sinful. And then you go about insulting me as if that’s an argument. It’s not rational.

      This from someone who thinks the bible is true, Jesus was real, a virgin gave birth, and someone walked on water. Yeah…when I need to know what’s rational and what isn’t, you’re JUST the sort of person I would seek out.
      You talk about homosexual behaviour as being sinful. On what basis?
      Are you distinguishing the behaviour from the inclination? Are you saying it’s OK to FEEL gay, but not to ACT gay? Did you choose to be heterosexual? If it wasn’t a choice for you, why is it a choice for gays?
      Of course…because the bible says so. Dismantling your “opinions” of necessity results in personal attacks…because your thinking is not based on reason, but rather on your core character – one constructed of nothing more than flimsy faith in a book written by Bronze Age shepherds.

      P.S. There’s a difference between ignorantly misspelling something and a dyslexic-style typo because one was typing too fast. And sometimes (this is often the case for those who think faster than they type and who are trying to get a point across with the least amount of words possible), something gets misspelled or written incorrectly. It happens. It doesn’t mean the person has a low IQ, nor does it mean they are ignorant.

      You don’t think. And what you consider thought is quite well expressed by the quality of your sentences and spelling. You are clearly ignorant: In matters of theology, history, political theory, economics, social psychology and a host of other topics, you have expressed (in your very own poorly spelled and poorly chosen words) a depth of ignorance that is both astounding and depressing.

      And since you do leave me so weary, even though I may be tempted to respond to any more of your comments, I will refrain from doing so. I’ve wasted enough time over here.

      Finally. I told you to fuck off a long time ago, but you keep coming back. Please…don’t waste another moment or a single stupid breath here. You have a child to fuck up for life with your brainless, homophobic, Jesus inspired hate. That is truly a sin.

  6. Oh, one last thing because I realized that I had skipped over your last paragraph (I didn’t scroll far enough.)

    I never called Kim Kardashian anything.

    I was discussing the picture itself, it’s style, the positioning of the people in it, the whole look of it. I don’t know anything about the woman. I just know that I was really bothered by the picture because

    There’s something a little Fembot-meets-Androgyne-meets-FemiNazi about it.

    Notice what I said? Remember, grammar and sentence structure here.

    Something “feminazi” about IT.

    Hmmm…what could the “it” be?

    The PICTURE perhaps?

    And now this really is good-bye.

    • No one remotely concerned with the equality of women would ever employ such an insulting term as FEMINAZI. Your language gives you away. But, as I assert and you repeatedly demonstrate, what you do and what you say are not related – you’re a fucking hypocrite.
      And NOW this is really goodbye? Really? Now? Promises, promises. How many fucking times do you need to be told to FUCK OFF before you FUCK OFF? Let’s see…apparently at least six. Here, for good measure, is number seven: Fuck Off.

Leave a Reply

