• Recent Comments

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Most Active

  • Pages

  • July 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Meta

Tea Party Racism – Infinite Stupidity

Just go read this.

“They hate Jews, they hate Christians, they hate women, they hate dogs,” Serafin said. “[The idea of the new mosque] scares the daylights out of me.”

Still, Serafin insisted she’s no bigot.

“I want you to stress this — I’m not prejudiced,” Serafin told me. “I worked retail for nine years and I didn’t even know my manager was gay until someone told me. And when I found out, I didn’t care.”

The stupid…the hate, ignorance, ugly backward retarded fuckwitted imbecility of it…it hurts.
Real America. Ain’t they purty? And smart, too.

5 Responses

  1. These dumb fucks are apparently unaware that a substantial number of Muslims died in the Twin Towers. Or that thousands of Muslims serve in our armed forces.
    They claim they are not prejudiced, but can you imagine any of them objecting to a Christian church or even a Jewish synagogue being erect a few blocks away from Ground Zero (they would have you believe the mosque is to be built directly on Ground Zero, but they are ignorant, lying fuckwits).
    Meanwhile, they raise no objection to American Bradleys cruising around Iraq, with “Jeus killed Mohammed” written in Arabic on their sides.
    We have met the enemy, and they are us.

  2. I meant “erected,” not “erect,” but as I pointed out earlier, I am remarkably drunk.

  3. Well we can hope after it’s erected it’s erect.

  4. If it’s a synagogue, whe’ll have to cut the top couple of floors off.

  5. “I’m not bigoted because I don’t hate ALL minority groups as much as I hate those stinking, dog hating, goat fucking sand-niggas who want to ruin America by erecting buildings.”

    Jesus fucking Christ! Dogs and songs? Are they trying to drive out “dangerous terrorists” or just Manuel Noriega?

    Here’s a song suggestion for them…

    And they’ll know we are Christians
    By our love, by our love,
    And they’ll know we are Christians by our love.

Leave a Reply

