Jon Stewart Spreading the Word

Vodpod videos no longer available.
2 Responses

  1. As per usual, I am geo-cock-blocked by Comedy Central and am not allowed to watch this clip.

    Dude, you need to either start giving topic and air-date references, so I can at least attempt to look it up on The Comedy Network’s website, or find it there yourself and link to it for my lazy ass .

    Better yet, show me how to skirt geo-blocking, which I’m working on doing, if only I was a bit more tech-savvy.

  2. I guess this means there are no Pigs In Space.

Leave a Reply

