An Asshole in Every Crowd

5 Responses

  1. Which one was the asshole? The one who offered to pray?
    The delicious line was funny.

  2. Good point. My mistake was to take “asshole” in the simply perjorative sense.
    Other people reading this are probably asking, “Don’t those two assholes own mirrors?”

  3. I assume you’re referring to Denis Leary.
    Yeah, just a typo, Skippy, buy I’m being an asshole.
    Now I have to be funny.
    Two assholes walked into a bar….
    I can’t do it. I’m just an asshole.

  4. I cant’ even even spelll “but.” I’m an asshole with stupid fingers.
    On the positive side, I’ve had a great deal to drink.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

