• Recent Comments

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Most Active

  • Pages

  • March 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Meta

Hannity Steals $ from Children of Dead Soldiers

Support the troops!
Sean Hannity is always ready, willing and able to call anyone who questions the Bush administrations decision to go to war in Iraq a traitor.
He is always the first to scream, “You don’t support our troops!” when anyone suggests that American soldiers ought to be removed from prosecuting an impossible-to-win war on a chunk of real estate with little strategic value against people who aren’t, in fact, a threat to the United States.
Sean Hannity, in order to show what a great patriot he is, founded a charity to raise funds to assist the children of soldiers who gave their lives fighting the war from which he derives almost sexual pleasure crowing his unfettered support.
Comes now the revelation that very little of the millions of dollars raised are making their way to those children. Where is the money going? Private planes for Sean Hannity and his family. Expenses. See, it costs millions to raise millions. After all, it’s the thought that counts, right?

From DebbieSchlussel.com:

In fact, less than 20%-and in two recent years, less than 7% and 4%, respectively-of the money raised by Freedom Alliance went to these causes, while millions of dollars went to expenses, including consultants and apparently to ferret the Hannity posse of family and friends in high style. And, despite Hannity’s statements to the contrary on his nationally syndicated radio show, few of the children of fallen soldiers got more than $1,000-$2,000, with apparently none getting more than $6,000, while Freedom Alliance appears to have spent tens of thousands of dollars for private planes. Moreover, despite written assurances to donors that all money raised would go directly to scholarships for kids of the fallen heroes and not to expenses, has begun charging expenses of nearly $500,000 to give out just over $800,000 in scholarships.

So now, in addition to being a lying, myopic, contorting, twisting, vapid, yammering blowhard who will say anything to push his perspective, facts be damned, we learn that Sean Hannity is not only a thief, but that he steals from the children of dead soldiers.

This ought to surprise no one. It’s goddamn sickening but it’s not surprising. Sean Hannity never gave a rat’s ass about truth, justice, freedom, fairness, or anything else except Sean Hannity. What a putrid piece of shit. I want to punch the living fuck out him…stomp on his face till his teeth come out his eye sockets.

8 Responses

  1. So there’s an attorney general somewhere jumping on this, right?

  2. It’s not about giving the money, it’s about collecting the money.

    Hannity could give less of a fuck where the money went. It’s the collection of other people’s money that makes him the “great person”, so that’s all that matters.

  3. Why does this not surprise me. Isn;t. Oliver North involved in this. I know he got millions out of the Iran Ccontra affair.

  4. Hannity is channeling these funds toward his gender reassignment surgery where he hopes to finally be turned into a man.

    • He still hasn’t lived up to his promise to be waterboarded to support the troops. In light of his stealing from the children of their fallen comrades, I think he should get the golden waterboarding.

  5. Or better yet, the hotcarl-boarding. haha.

  6. Hotcarl-boarding? Is that the version of water-boarding where you replace the water with shit?

  7. haha, yea. Kind of gross I know but, Hannity deserves it. I was laughing because the name I chose for myself to leave a comments was hotcarl, and then to leave a comment like hotcarling(?) Hannity’s face…….I just want to be clear, I am NOT into hotcarl’s. 😉 (Unless it’s on Hannity’s face. Or limbaughs, or palins, or becks. ..sorry I don’t have enough respect for them to even want to try and capitalize their names.) But our healthcare bill passed here in the US, YAY!!!! I just got home from work and I haven’t had a chance to watch TV or whether or not becks head is spinning around or not, or if fat ass Limbaugh has moved to Costa Rica yet. (The irony!!) I’m not a writer or a scholar, I’m just a Interior Designer that lives in the States, I’ve been a HUGE fan of Avi’s for almost two years now, I think Cousinavi is a genius and his commentary is as sharp or even sharper then Abbey’s, whom I love immensely. (Have you thought about writing a book Avi? Or have you already written one?) Reading your posts keep me sane and make me laugh my ass off at times, I’m a HUGE fan!! I was seriously going to send you some nine year old sharp cheddar I had in my fridge that time you wrote that post about wanting some good sharp cheddar, but sadly the cheese never made it to its tenth birthday. I started craving it shortly after reading the post. But, I didn’t mean to ramble, and didn’t mean to make this sound like I was giving you a yank, : ) I just really like your site and your posts. Thank you! P.S. I’m not going to tell you which state of the US I’m in because I really enjoy coming to this site and I know I will NEVER hear the end of it if I do tell you. haha. I WILL give you a hint though,,,,,Abbey country. : )

Leave a Reply

