English Lessons – Conversation, Writing – TOEFL TOEIC GEPT

Do you want to improve your English conversation? Need some help with crazy English grammar?

I have organized my schedule and managed to free some time that I would like to spend…how to put it?…making money.
To that end, I make this first commercial posting on VNV (it ain’t selling out – it’s whoring. After all, I’m selling me.)

I have quite a lot of experience teaching English as a second language to students of all ages and language ability – from kindergarten through high school to adult seminars in the legal and medical professions. I have taught GEPT, TOEIC and TOEFL courses, and edited MA and PhD theses for post-graduate candidates.

I can help you achieve whatever goals you set in improving your English language skills. From basic conversation and vocabulary building, grammar and academic writing, to specific projects related to import / export and technical writing.

If you live in the Taichung area, or your project can be handled over the internet, feel free to email me. We can figure out together how I may best be of service to you.

Email: cousinavi (at) gmail (dot) com

2 Responses

  1. I’m not answering your question. Sorry.
    But I wish to you know for business reasons. Would you please contact me

    hsiehjeennlee@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

