Virginia GOP LOVES Lesbians! (NSFW VIDEO)

From a bit on HuffPo:

Ahh, the Republican Party of Virginia. You know, in the recent past, they’ve sort of given the world no indication that they’re anything other than a dysfunctional, Twitter-abusing, confused and chagrined state party in precipitous decline. This hasn’t changed at all. But we have to hand it to them: they’re finding even newer ways to screw up, royally.

As Virginia political blog Not Larry Sabato details, someone who runs the RPV’s official YouTube channel was apparently way into a YouTube video titled “The Kiss,” a video that could potentially redefine the age-old “Virginia is for lovers” motto to include lesbian softcore erotica.

This video is HOT DIRTY!
It shocked me each of the 27 times I watched it, and I feel certain it will continue to shock me in all subsequent viewings.
I personally blame the Virginia GOP for this blasphemous bit of dirty, dirty lesbian sex.
I also blame them for it having been downloaded onto my iPod, as well as for the stains that have made all of my clothes sticky and stiff.
I blame them for having to type this post with one hand.
Following this outrageous publication of hot dirty, dirty lesbian sex, I must say that I can never publicly support the GOP…but I am open to negotiations in private.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

