World’s Best Chef Wants A Fucking Big Mac!

Read it for yourself.

His 35-course menu is so dazzling that two million people try to book his restaurant each year, 400 for every table, and even some food critics claim it has changed their lives forever. But Ferran Adria, the Spanish chef behind El Bulli, has revealed that he actually wants to eat at McDonald’s.

Adria.  Listen to me.  It doesn’t matter that the shit sandwich only costs a dime.  It’s still shit.  There’s no point in arguing that the portions are huge.  It’s SHIT.
Every single time I eat that crap it makes me nauseous.  I swear never again.  Six months later, I’m in a hurry and the arches are everywhere.  And I swear never again, again.

For the price?  For the price you could at least get something flame broiled from Burger King.  Charcoal flavour, baby – it makes all the difference.  And, for that matter, I don’t know when the last time you scarfed some McNuggets actually was but, trust me, prices have gone up.

I always suspected spending half a stack to eat foamy menthol chicken was for idiots.  Now I’m a little more certain and suspect the chicken foamer’s an imbecile as well.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

